Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Giantsgrrl

31 F Lancaster, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going and fun girl. I love hanging out with friends and love my big Italian family. I love baseball and I am a huge fan of the San Francisco Giants. I also love Supercross and follow it every season. The best way to my heart I would say would be music and laughter. I love to laugh and music is everything to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job right now and have been with the company for over 3 years. I own my own house and I am very independent. I don't have a 5 year plan, but my plan is to be as happy as I can with whatever comes my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am really good at baking. I have always wanted to be a pastry chef, but haven't gotten the chance to pursue that. If you want to know more, just ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is my eyes. They are big and hazel. Also, they notice my laugh, just because I laugh at everything, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just started to get into reading and realize that I really love Dean Koontz books. They are intense and a bit scary, and I love that. Music is everything to me, as I stated above, and I use to go to shows all the time when I was younger. If you want to know my favorite bands just ask, there are too many to type right now. I love movies, favorite types are horror, I loved being scared. I love superhero movies, and comedies as well. Sorry, but this girl is not a chick flick fan. I come from a big Italian family so I love to eat. My favorite type of food is Italian, of course, but I also love Mexican and every now and then I will crave a big burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my little dog Angel, Music, food, friends, and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. My head is always filled with something or someone that I am thinking about.... Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home because of a hard week at work and just watching a movie, or out with my friends for dinner or chilling at their house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big neat freak :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about wanting something serious in the future and not just on here to play games. I love a guy with a great sense of humor and who knows how to have fun. I would love for you to share my interests and me to share yours.