Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Jefferson City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 29, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure what to talk about so I'll start with the fact I am a freshman in college. I work as a cashier and love meeting new people! I love Star Wars and LOTR. I like baseball and my fav. Team is the cardinals. I love going and watching PBR. I like all kinds of music.
I don't usually wear makeup unless it's a special occasion so, what you see is what you get.
I'm not sure what I'm looking for, it says I'm looking for a relationship but whatever happens, happens.
I don't trade pics.
I also kind of suck at sending the initial message so, give me a chance to actually talk.

My best friend is also on here as KMR03 ( ), go check her profile out as well!

Just a note: My profile says I am online when I am both online and sometimes when I am offline. So, please don't get your panties in a twist if you message me and I don't answer, I may be offline at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school, for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, getting people to laugh, (somewhat at) dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the fact that I make a lot of jokes

They also tend to notice that I am a very positive person, but I may or may not currently be that way, seeing as my Grandfather's health is failing. Don't message me if you feel sorry for me, I dislike it when people just talk to me to show me sympathy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, friends, hair-ties/hair-clips, glasses/contacts, tennis shoes, and my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either working, reading, or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am abstinent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I visited your profile or if I already messaged you.

Or just because you want to lol, I'm not going to force you to.