Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GibsonExp90

23 M Athens, AL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Adam. I work at Huntsville Memory Gardens in maintanence. I love to watch wrestling with my dad, hunting, workin g on pretty much everything on the hill is what I do at home. And if you don't catch me at work I'm usually on Compton hill hangin out with my family and friends. I love to play the guitar. Coheed and Cambria is my favorite band but I listen to a large variety of music. I have about 30 tattoos I think. I kinda lost count. So if you want to know more about me hit me up. 420 friendly
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on staying here in Alabama close to my family that's just how it is. We are all very close and we gotta look out for each other.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar working hard and making people smile, building fires, building sheds, climbing trees, cooking some ballin treats and breakfast, crackin pecans, taxidermy, camping, catching opossums and skunks and releasing them without getting sprayed.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard, tattoos and my smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The hobbit, wizard of Oz, bible, undead seasons
Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, anchorman, the 10th Kingdom, the Amory Wars (whenever it comes out), Kung Pow, forgetting Sarah marshal, get him to the Greek, half baked, jay and silent bob, the time machine, the prestige, knocked up, 40yo virgin, role models, out idiot brother, etc
Music: Coheed and Cambria, Led Zeppelin, Elliott Smith, Mumford and Sons, Neil Young, Peter Paul and Mary, Silverstein, Bayside, Alabama Shakes, Moody Blues, Canned Heat, Metallica, Michael Jackson, Halo Stereo, Heart, From First to Last, Skrillex, Fleetwood Mac, Fire Deuce, Davinport Cabinet, The Prize Fighter Inferno, Shabutie, ELO, Doobie Brothers, Allman Brothers, Percy Sledge, Al Green, REO Speedwagon, .38 Special, Bad Company, 311, Chevelle, Bloodhound Gang, Bee Gees, Blue Oyster Cult, Five Finger Death Punch, Mudvayne, Deathcab for Cuttie, Gorillaz, Kansas, Jet, Lil Wayne, mountain, Old Crow Medicine Show, Outkast, Peter Frampton, Eric Clapton, Stevie Wonder, Pink Floyd, PSY, Queen, Reggie and the full effect, Rage against the Machine, Rolling Stones, Rush, Styx, Saosin, Smashing Pumpkins, Steve Miller Band, Grand Funk Railroad, Ted Nugent, three 6 mafia, Willie Nelson, the who, the guess who, van Halen, bob segar, yes, zz top and 3
Food: Pizza, lo mein, deer jerky, lasagna, whopper jr for 420, pecan pie, roasted pecans my specialty;), deer, squirrel, rabbit, or chicken stew, cabbage patch soup, rice w/ mushroom gravy, breakfast(runny eggs, biscuits w/ poochy gravy, bacon and got sausage), and seafood or fish. Not big on chicken breast but I love drumsticks and tighs
The six things I could never do without
Phone, wallet, Coheed and Cambria, guitar, hash pipe, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my past, songs I should learn, managing hunting land, when amory wars will be a movie and planting the garden
On a typical Friday night I am
At the house hangin with my dad on the back porch or out with the guys
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like Guys who love the outdoors, coheed, playing the guitar for you, 420, hairy legs and face, and if u like what u read