Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Waskom, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:57am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back guy. Looking for friends to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been married for 3 years now been together for over 5 years. That is going good we are both very happy. We have an open relationship before that scares anyone off.

I love almost all pets. Spiders creep me out and make me want to remove them from this world so they aren't pets to me.

I was in the the military for 15 years. I spent most of my career in the south. I have been going to school to physical therapist.

I am looking for some new friends to hang out, chat, game, ect, with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Curing hiccups. Ask me about it if you want to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, glasses...I don't know really, I been me for all my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm Favorite books: David Eddings, Terry Brooks, Piers Anthony, Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, Patrick Rothfuss, Sherrilyn Keynon, LKH, and more I'm forgetting.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Transformers (Animated and Live Action), 007 (new and old), Conan (new and old), also Jim Carrey, Mike Myers or Adam Sandler movies for the laughs.

I like all sorts of Anime. Tenchi Muyo, Sword Art Online, and One Punch Man are some of my favorites.

Music I'm completely random on from easy listening to death metal, or Celtic to rock.

Favorite foods are chicken cordon bleu and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and what the next fun activity I'm going to get up to will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging with friends, gaming, or at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wonder while reading this if anyone ever actually admit something truly private here? Cause then it'd be public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to chat with.