Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GidgetCutie

33 F Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an ever-evolving paradox trying to navigate this beautiful adventure called life. Some might call me a creative type while others see me as organized and down to earth. I don't deny either assessment.

I live in the East Bay but work in SF so I get the best of both worlds. I've established a incredible group of friends here and am always up for a new adventure!
I’m really good at
Designing and organizing things - everything from costumes to an entertaining night on the town.
The first things people usually notice about me
My adorable small stature (just at 5') and big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Thai food and sweets. Life is too short to skip dessert!
Film/TV: I enjoy everything from dark dramas (Walking Dead) to sitcoms (Parks and Recreation) and my movie tastes run along those same lines. I cannot stand reality tv.
Books: Typically I read novels with some type of unusual setting or quirky characters, but I've been known to read non-fiction books themed around career, finance or self-discovery.
The six things I could never do without
Tea
Cleverly designed everyday items
My smart phone
A good pillow
Local honey
Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better friend and better person in general...
And how to squeeze the most out of my schedule without risking complete exhaustion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some nights I'm out exploring the vibrant SF Bay area and some nights I'm recovering at home from a week of working hard and constantly exploring the SF Bay area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a total Harry Potter geek.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are
Dynamic
Physically fit - you gotta be able to keep up with me!
Agree that variety is the spice of life!