Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GigEmAgs08

28 F Vidor, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is my livelihood. I play the saxophone and teach band and love every minute of it. I enjoy going to concerts. I play video games, I watch sports (baseball, college football and basketball, etc.). I like being outside. I like movies and bowling and random road trips. I love animals. I'm a country girl at heart. My friends and family are really important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching band, hopefully making a difference in a kid's life. Other than that, trying to make myself a better person and enjoying life as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing saxophone, making people laugh, pointing out the obvious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may be quiet at first, but I open up rather quickly. I like terrible jokes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Harry Potter (all of them!), Blue Like Jazz, Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Grapes of Wrath, Calvin and Hobbes...B) Madea Goes to Jail, Sweeney Todd, Pirates of the Caribbean, All the Harry Potters, Bringin Down the House, A Walk to Remember, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Forrest Gump...C) Rock, Country, Jazz, Oldies...anything but zydeco and rap...D) Italian, Mexican, anything else...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Internet, Cell Phone, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what in the world I am going to do for the rest of it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends or family, or playing a gig around town, or just chilling out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard time talking to people who can't have a stimulating conversation with me. If you're going to text me, give me something more than "hey, sup" every few hours. Also, I play World of Warcraft.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice and you think I am interesting. I'm not looking for a one night stand or someone who is just interested in sex. Instead, if you are wanting a fun,trustworthy, smart friend/girlfriend that is fun to be around, then by all means send me a message! =D