Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GigantorCam

22 M Palm Harbor, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is difficult to put who you are in a little space like this but I guess the best way to put it is I am a calm, sarcastic, friendly and rather shy individual who basically likes nothing more than to hang out with people with whom I feel close. Currently I would have to say I am most concerned with my future since I am just recently done with my undergrad at FSU and I am trying to decide if I should go to grad school or not. If I could choose what to do for a job I would love to go with epidemiology. My favorite activities are playing sports, video games, watching TV and relaxing somewhere be it outdoors on the grass or on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from FSU with a degree in psychology. What I want to do with that degree really is beyond me at this point. I am trying to decide if I want to go to grad school and do something like epidemiology or do something more short term.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer primarily but I am also not bad at football and volleyball as far as activities are concerned. I have played soccer for something like 16 or 17 years and it is one of the things I enjoy most.
Also video games and movie/t.v. show quotes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am tall. I am 6'6" or so and well that tends to catch people's eye. Beyond that I honestly do not know, it tends to be the first comment I get most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LoTR and Calvin and Hobbes are my last two reads and well it is more that I prefer other things than I don't like reading.

Movies:Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Monty Python's movies, 28 days/weeks later, Fight Club and Watchmen are some of my favorites.

Shows: You can't beat Top Gear UK or Archer but I also enjoy The Office, Parks and Rec, Community, and SNL

Food: Italian and the BBQ are probably my favorites but really I am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
would be my car, my computer, my friends, my family, good food and a nice bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is taking me and where I want to guide it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, somewhere, somehow. Also im probably having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would probably be in person or at least after a bit and not on the internet for all to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. That is pretty much all there is to it because at the very worst, what harm could it do.