Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Education seems to be a central theme in my life. I'm either pursuing it or passing it to others.

Creativity sustains me. I surround myself with creative people, I am always creating, and I try to instill a love for creativity in my daughter.

Community is very important to me. I include my family and friends and my professional associates and network in this ideal community that I am always building.

Finally I have learned to embrace change. Sought out or arriving uninvited I am always ready to flex, shift, and rebirth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing, teaching, creating, talking, exploring, and laughing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to be clear eyed and realistic but still moving toward my vision of the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything from Michael Chabon to Philip K Dick.

Films by Paul Thomas Anderson, the Cohen Bros., Wes Anderson or David Fincher.

I'm more Roku than tv or cable.

Love Dylan and the Dead....Bebop Jazz...Roots Reggae.... Bluegrass...hmmm and 6 other genres.

I love foods culturally rooted in Asia: Japanese, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Malaysian, and Thai. On the other hand, I love my Italian, Mexican, Soul, and Mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, words, music, joy, food, and the road.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being free to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a good beer with friends or home watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You prefer a human being.