Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gigglesslk28

34 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Stacey! I'm moving to San Antonio and looking forward to meeting new people!! I'm fun and outgoing and love to have a good time, whether that's out for drinks or having a relaxing night in watching a movie. I enjoy bowling, soccer and a good game of corn hole. I love to cruise and go on vacations to new places whenever possible. I'm a kid at heart love amusement parks :-) I'm very easy to talk to and enjoy making new friends no matter where I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated medical school in 2010 and am taking on a new job as a Pediatrician! I've found a career that suits me well and am happy to be where I'm at!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking baked goods (cookies, cakes, etc) and having a great time and attitude no matter where I'm at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, laugh and loud voice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Patch Adams (most Matt Damon Films), HangOver, Even enjoyed the Saw series.

Music: Love country music but listen to just about anything

Food: Pizza, Mexican and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Car...so I can continue my spontaneous trips
4) Music
5) Taking time to enjoy life including vacation
6) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general, keeping a positive attitude and what the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out hanging with friends, relaxing on the couch or sometimes even at work. Always having a good time though!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!