Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Giggly_girl24

24 F St George, UT

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Oceanna I love the color pink I love hanging out with friends I'm really nice when you get to know me some say when you get to know me and I don't shut up I can be shy at first.do you want to know anything else just ask me im an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school for graphic arts at Steven Henager College. I work part time at Walmart. the rest of the time I think of what I want to do with the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can't think of anything right now that I'm really good at but when I can I will let you know
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people notice about me my eyes my ass or my boobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: would be the Harry Potter series Twilight Saga
movies: with Be easy A Breakfast Club Breakfast at Tiffany's and I would have to say the South Park movies
TV: South Park pretty little liars switched at birth Family Guy American Dad Disney Channel I'm a kid at heart still lol
music: listen to about anything
food: don't really have a favorite food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freedom
family / friends
my computer
my cell phone
school / work
BF
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
spend a lot of time thinking about what I've done wrong about things what I could have done better and how I'm going to do better in the future I know I'm not going to do my mistakes I've made going to do better with everything and my future and how I'm going to finish school and I'm going to work forward to being an art teacher or even become a teacher or just pursue becoming a graphic arts major even if I don't pursue becoming a teacher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical Friday night I am at work helping people until about 11 o'clock at night come home and I do school work until about 4 or 5 o'clock Saturday morning am gonna go to bed I know if I'm off Saturday I sleep until about noon not I sleep till 11 then get up get ready for work and go to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hum most private thing about me man I don't very private about me I'm an open book so there's not anything private about me but if I can't think of anything I'll post it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you want to know more about me and you want to know more interesting things about me because I am very interesting and won't lie about anything because I don't like liars my last relationship was a bunch of lies and I hate lies so you know I just turn around and don't look and don't bother to ask cuz I don't like lies and I don't like drama so I'm a drama free zone.