Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gigorina

48 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Online dating sites can be daunting as it is but some say it is a great way to meet people. Looking for someone local in the area who is currently looking for someone to begin a relationship, as a friend first then to see where it leads.

With a great sense of humor but trust me, not a comedian....A very caring, thoughtful and understanding person. My friends tells me that I always think outside the box on any situation which means "intelligence". Thanks for checking my profile out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently employed in a start up company in San Diego. Working is my full time job but I do enjoy the weekend as much as I possibly can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at "many things" (LOL). I'm comfortable in my own skin and have a great personality. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my personality. I have a great sense of humor but I won't qualify as a comedian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books (if I have some time) are romance novels and sometimes, fiction. I like watching comedies (The Big Bang Theory) and dramas (such as CSI LV and Criminal Minds). My favorite music are Top 100's (I know I was born in the wrong decade) and my favorite food is sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I could never do without are my iPhone, computer, TV, and my new Keurig coffeemaker.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My special someone, where ever they are. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am usually just trying to relax and prepare for the weekend unless someone invites me out for a drink or coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I care too much. I am also very patience, even for a Gemini.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I sound somewhat interesting to you. PLEASE....LOL