Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gil_J

33 Bishan New Town, Singapore Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like the fine things in life, prefer jazz and soothing music, loves to read. I like good food, quality not quantity. I like animals, dogs and cats are the norm but I also like animals like fox and otters (they're kinda cute).

I like running outdoors, especially on the trail. There's something about running that relaxes my mind. I always feel more refresh after a run or after a gym workout.

I love to travel, see the World. I prefer wine than beer. I like a good conversation, talking about life, dreams and goals. I like interior design, thinking how I should do my future home (btw Open Kitchen, aye or nay?).

I secretly believe in romance, that there's someone out there who's right for me. I guess I'm a closet romantic inside, waiting for the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life to the fullest. To experience new things and keep on learning. To explore and never remain stagnant. To keep on improving myself.

It's like that quote: "Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma, which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of others' opinions drown out your inner voice. And most importantly, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being cheerful, witty and funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A nice smile I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love good food, tiramisu, sashimi and coffee. Oh and brunch, you can't say no to brunch.

My favorite movies: Phenomenon, Pursuit of Happyness, Hachiko, A Lot Like Love, Notting Hill, 180 South, The Way, The Bucket List, Unbreakable Western States100, Summits of My Life.

Favorite shows would be: Big Bang Theory, Friends, HIMYM, House M.D, No Reservations (both the movie and the show by Anthony Bourdain), Running Man.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family, Books, my Running gear, my mobile phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Random musings. Thinking about my next vacation. About what I want to achieve and how to get it. Sometimes I also wonder why people choose to put limits on themselves, to be trapped by dogma and become unhappy with their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out running or getting my endorphin fix at the gym. Or meeting friends for dinner, drinks, something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a new friend. If you would like to have a good conversation. Just drop me a message :)