Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gila808

23 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm polyamorous and looking for some new sparks. I am not interested in dating someone outside my age bracket, sorry.

I'm a business and Econ major from The Evergreen State College in Olympia WA. I loved the school, if you know anything about it or Waldorf schools (my other major source of education) you'll know a bit about me already.

I'm a little bit of a foody, if you can show me something new it will get you brownie points.

I'm a little rough around the edges when people first meet me, but I soften up, eventually. I've recently learned that I can be adorable, and that it's a good thing. Who knew! =P Accepting that showing vulnerability isn't a flow is an ongoing process.

I like a balance of looks and brains. Brains can make up for a lack of looks, but it's hard to make up for lack of brains.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure that out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just hanging out and talking, I love it when people make me think, make me question things.

Getting fired up about things I care about. I am mostly chill and laid back, "to each their own" style, but people who try to change others to fit their idea of the world really get on my nerves. As cliche as it is, I have trouble tolerating intolerance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spark/fire/edge. Whatever you want to call it. I don't hide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sci-fi/fantasy fan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
personal freedom
An escape
a reason to have fun
Someone to share things with
new experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want. I have to figure it out before I can go after it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm going dancing at Blues Underground or hanging out with dear friends. Saturdays tend to be a bit more party-ish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't shave, if you can't handle that, you can't handle me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it strikes your fancy.

I'm not looking for far away people unless they travel here.

I don't like to be rude, but if your profile is empty or my first response to it is "why did they message me?" I'm not going to respond.