Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gilbert022080

34 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about myself…

I am a man that lives life to its fullest. I believe my smile is contagious :) Laughter is the best medicine and am very optimistic about life. In my free time I spend lots of time with my family and friends. Money comes and goes but family and friends are always there.

I love to travel, even if it’s a two hour drive to nowhere. The best trips are the ones you drop everything, turn on the engine, and just go!

My profession is in the medical field and I love it! Helping people that are incapable in help themselves is what I do. My job reminds me how we take advantage of the simplest things in life.

I am a lifetime student. Nowadays we disvalue education and forget that it’s the only thing we cannot be stripped from. I keep telling myself after this class I will stop. I guess I just like the challenges.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I love my job and what I do best, to help others. Continue my education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing what's wrong with your pet!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Eyes
-Smile
-Style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book- Tuesdays With
show- Pawn Shop, walking dead, storage wars, history Chanel, ax man.
music- Hip hop to Country
food- Italian, Mexican
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future plans, there is so much more to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with family, out with friend or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested!