Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gildragon

27 Medical Lake, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
David is a young Bass/Baritone bachelor with a love for entertaining and making sure he does more than his share when it comes to making sure his audience is happy. Always looking to help out and volunteer where he can David approaches life with a realistic optimism that brings smile to everyone. Despite his more than romantic disposition and smooth deep vocal chords he has never played a romantic lead in a musical production. David would like to express thanks for being invited to perform where he can, to the ladies for coming to this profile, and to God for opening doors.

I am a Christian and Its pretty much going to a necessity that you love Jesus... This link is relevant
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoCRvOIzfRk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now when I'm not working i'm usually acting!

I am in The Music Man at the Spokane Civic Theatre, that show opens May 15
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~Singing! I love to sing, and I try to do it as much as possible.
~Being optimistic and Giving advice!
~Celebrity/Character impressions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. It's a deep voice in both speaking and singing. (especially in the morning) I'm also told that I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Lets just say that dressing up in character and going to a midnight premier seems like a good idea to me.

TV:
Currently: Once Upon a Time, Doctor Who, and Gotham occupy my TV time, but I always catch the episodes online after they air.

Music
I really listen to just about everything

FOOD:
My favorite two dishes in the world are.
Pad Thai, and Chicken Fettucini Alfredo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Voice/Good Food/People to Love/Music/Internet/BATMAN... what?

...
Ok since people are telling me that Batman isn't real (they are fools) I'll have to say I could never do without God. I like his son too! They are the most important after all!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Acting scenarios out in my head so that I'm better prepared if something were to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unless I'm in a show, on a Friday I'm probably chilling at home.

Although I do like to go to movies and if there's an event I can attend with someone I like to do that too!
If I find an opportunity to have fun.. I take it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't call myself a prude. I'm one of those wait until marriage kind of guys, and I've never been married.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not 5 years older than me
If you like or can at least appreciate Jesus, Batman, Lord of The Rings, singing, puns...

I think you get the picture. That being said, I'm looking do develop a serious (maybe even "romantic) relationship. I want to find "The One" ... and no not in a Matrix style Keanu Reeves way (Please do not look like Keanu Reeves) although I may do an Agent Smith impression...