Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and what it has yet to bring. I'm a lover not a fighter, but I will still fight for what I believe is right. Im a fool for animals, and am in love with nature and the many ways to connect with it. I am looking to find my better half and I know you are out there somewhere; I hope to find you before the year 2018
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living.. I currently am a city worker, in the parks division. I've been puttin myself through college, and am close to completion. I've been taking life one day at a time. Taking advantage of living in my beautiful home state, Colorado; hiking, biking, camping, boarding, caving, enjoying my freedom and never undermind the everyday little things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making myself laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides that I'm a tall white male in my 20's.. People tend to notice my smile and how much I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not play favorites. There are so many books, media, and food out there that I have yet to try/read/watch them all; so how am I to pick a favorite when I may not of discovered what would be my favorite, or what would be my favorite may not of been created yet. All in all I am not pickey and will give something a try before I diss it in any way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff and things, I love knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just living, ya know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of needles, unless they are on a tattoo gun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, open minded, like animals and like the outdoors.