Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gilyon01

29 M Silver Spring, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I’m Marc (it’s the strong, Roman spelling of the name). I think I need to rewrite this first paragraph but I'm lazy so I'll get to it later.

I spend most of my free time doing three things: Playing video games, sleeping, and reading. Of note is that two out of the three of these things can be done with another person. I suppose reading can also be done in pairs, but that kind of strikes me as something old couples do together.

I also like to go hiking, go see movies, and walking around town. I tend not to do these things that often though, as it's hard for me to find people who have the time. Lately I've been sort of getting into cars/driving and shooting, although I don't have much knowledge about either (well, I know how to drive).

I’m an intensely loyal guy, can’t stand dishonesty, and am highly opinionated. If you are as well, good conversation will result. If you’re not, I can happily rattle on for hours about pretty much any topic imaginable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make DC a better place to live, a tiny bit at a time. At least that's what I'd like to think I do. In reality I just play babysitter for adults.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other peoples problems and procrastinating (See how that ties right back into my intro paragraph!). I've been told I'm good at other, more unseemly things, but the respondents were biased at the time.

日本語はぜったいに上手じゃない。 :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes. That or how young I look - I get that CONSTANTLY at work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, 1984, The Time Machine, The Forever War. I read other genre's besides sci-fi/fantasy but it's my guilty pleasure.

I don't have a favorite movie, I'm too critical of them for that. Seriously, half the reason I see movies is to rip them apart.

As for food, I have fairly specific tastes. Some might say I'm a picky eater (and they'd be right). I love any Indian food with a yogurt based sauce; I love sushi and sashimi but I can't stand cooked fish. I love steak, but dislike most dishes that are primarily ground beef. And being from Maryldn, I'd kill for steamed blue crab.

For music, I enjoy clubbing/dance music. Mainly the popular singers - my musical tastes aren't very exotic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My family. They've supported me and been there for me my entire life. I forget how lucky I am a lot.
2.The always popular smartphone.
3.My tigers.
4.The company of others
5.A bed with blankets to snuggle up in.
6.愛
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many days are left until my weekend.
How I'd love to go back to Tokyo for a while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work last as shit. Then, going for a few drinks. Unless something more enticing comes along....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sappy movies or TV shows can make me tear up at the drop of a hat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a billionaire gorgeous prince with green eyes, who lives in a castle with a private jet you can use to get me to said castle. Also who has a pet tiger.