Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gimmick87

27 M Hammond, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy who enjoys the company of others, be it around groups or just one other :) I enjoy all sorts of things: Da Bears, bowling, biking, a good beer, metal music, having an intellectual conversation, and more.
I'm very open-minded and will answer just about anything you want to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a grocery store (and trying to improve my position there) but I do have my Bachelor's in Secondary Edu.. I'm considering going back to school to pick up another degree and expand my options.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well some of this might sound silly but... Random one-liners, spontaneous humor, some cartoon voices, "That's what she said"...
More seriously though, I'm told that I'm a really good listener. I think that's one of my better qualities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I disappear when I turn sideways... Just kidding of course! I'd like to believe my brown eyes would be most suiting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not an avid reader by any means but I like two books in particular that probably few have heard of: Nimitz Class by Patrick Robinson and The Life and Games of Mikhail Tal by Tal (you can call me a chess nerd @ any time in regards to the latter). I'm a huge fan of The Big Bang Theory and Family Guy and will watch the History Channel when there's actually a show that portrays a historical event (doesn't happen much anymore). I can appreciate most music but I truly only like metal / hard rock (and the like). Food-wise... I'm a typical burgers n fries type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the basics.... oxygen, my heart, my brain, gravity, water, and food (it said 6), the 6 I shall select are... (and in no particular order)
1.) Cell Phone & Internet (I can have one without the other, but not both. I don't have a house-phone so they're my primary form of communication)
2.) My Hobbies: Everyone has to be able to entertain themselves somehow! Otherwise, I wake up, go to work, sleep, repeat. What's the fun in just that?
3.) My Friends. They're truly the best people I know and have always been there for me. I'd feel empty without them.
4.) Family. Most of my family are all situated within my area. They've always been supportive and helpful with anything I've ever done in life.
5.) My Education. I value learning as it helps people grow mentally. I didn't ascertain a teaching degree for nothing!
6.) My Car. Ok, I'm sure I could have come up with a more suitable answer and I will edit this as soon as I do. However, in order to hang out with a few of my friends (not all), I am their ride around (they don't drive for various reasons). I'm sure I could get around on bike (and have before, even in bad weather) but when I'm pressured for time... I don't want to be on a bike.

I'll edit this as I see fit. There's a lot more than "6 things".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I do my best to think before I speak & act. But lately, it's been about my future. What am I going to do with myself within the near future... things like that. I figure that I can't get by with just the job I currently have for the rest of my life (it'd be a horrible way to live!).
I certainly wouldn't mind spending a lot of my time thinking about someone else :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends (or at least somebody) doing... something. It's usually planned the minute before it happens. I like to get out and chill somewhere.. maybe grab some food & drinks. I definitely don't like spending Friday nights at home doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
^ Seems contradictory.. but I think what I'll answer here is that I can be shy in person (at first). I over-think everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're reading this and have developed an interest!