Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GinFizzGuy

44 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After reading a bunch of profiles on this site, I was surprised to have learned something. Many of you ladies say you are just as comfortable in high heels and a cocktail dress for a big night out on the town as you are snuggling at home wearing sweats. OK, if that is the case, I need proof: let's go out for a big night on the town, to a formal gala, and you wear sweats.

Speaking of high heels, that makes it even tougher on the guys who are only 5'6". Women want tall guys, and when you wear heels, you're making it even harder on the the little man! NOTE: I am over 6'0", online and in person.

Well, let's see, more about me. I am happy with who I am, and I want to share the good times coming up in my future with a fantastic, fun, bright woman that brings a rush to both of us. I love my family, my friends, my football team, and my dog, and I want to be able to say that I love the woman I've always wanted to love.

I can fix things, I'm prompt, courteous, and I don't spend dinner dates just talking about myself. I want to listen to you, laugh with you, and get outside the house for fun, active trips during the day (cycling, hiking, skiing, river rafting, wine tasting, road trips), and warm nights at home. I've got an open heart and open mind, and I know what chemistry feels like! So I'm all set to meet you.

My voice is easy on the ears and I'm funniest when I don't try too hard. I really enjoy feeling appreciated, and I want to love someone back. I'm open to making a fun connection with a woman who feels whole and happy with herself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time in LA and San Francisco, and attended Berkeley and Stanford. I have a job as a forensic engineer; I work for a company that researches the root cause of major accidents and disasters, such as explosions, oil spills, levee breaks, and cars that chronically get the keys stuck in the ignition. That seems small in scale compared to the others, but you tell me when that is not a disaster.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One Hundred Years of Solitude; Elf; Breaking Bad; Elvis, Country Music, and The Dan Band (google them)! Food: I'd like a porterhouse and a bottle of cabernet please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My road bike, toothpaste, running shoes, a cell phone, my collection of old photographs, and one of my baseball hats. I don't know which one I'd pick out when my house was burning down, or before I was shipped off to compete on a season of "Survivor," but I'd definitely grab one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe. also I have little internal debates about getting pizza. "should I get pizza? if so, from where? toppings?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at some point in the evening, having a drink with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice, friendly girl with a good sense of humor