Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GinaXOXO6

32 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Gina! Nice of you to stop by. A little bit about me: I have been involved in everything from planning international film festivals, to hosting and producing a tv show, to starting a non-profit which I currently operate today. My organization is in it's 8th year. It is a very big part of my life and I do a lot of traveling for the organization--all over the US and even overseas! Creativity is very important to me. I am really attracted to someone who is driven, someone who goes above and beyond in anything he attempts. I am a great audience for humor! I love to laugh until my stomach hurts. I am very playful and I really like that trait in a partner! Charisma is something that really attracts me--someone with an engaging personality-- A great listener and amazing conversationalist. I am also a sucker for a good voice and someone who smiles a lot. I am a very happy, upbeat, positive person and I always look for those traits in other people. As for my other likes, I'm a fan of indie flicks, Runyon Canyon hikes, Pinkberry Original yogurt with stawberries and mini chocolate chips, dancing of any kind (I've been a dancer most of my life), inspirational quotes, visiting museum exhibits, relaxing on the beach all day in the sun, mangoes, Groove Salad on itunes radio, classic cars, and good conversations about life in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Where do I begin??? :) I guess I could simplify it by saying that I'm working by hardest to make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
Laughing at jokes (especially corny jokes, puns or sarcasm), dancing (have been a dancer for many years), making 7-layer bars that my friends tell me are to die for :), planning events, seeing something through from start to finish, brainstorming, booking hotels & airfare, writing letters (e-mail or hand-written), coming up with good Halloween costumes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: My favorite are classics from the 50s/60s & indie flicks. I like a good story and dynamic characters.
Music: Everything. I am partial to swing. :)
Food: Indian & Thai
Books: These days, I do a lot of reading about business & marketing
The six things I could never do without
my family & friends
the ocean
dark chocolate
creating in some way
exercising
the things that inspire me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, what I'm going to do next at work to move things forward--I like momentum, fun things to do with friends, the next great movie that is out, where I will be traveling next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday. Sometimes I am at a movie/play/dinner/event with friends and other times I'm at an event or traveling for work.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Really looking for a guy who is comfortable with who he is, very intelligent, funny, charismatic, driven, caring and sympathetic towards others, chivalrous, creative, confident. :)