Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ginaawesome

27 F Sparks, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Gina. I'm very laid back, caring, considerate, hard working and fun! I always have a good time no matter what I'm doing! I've always been considered one of the guys by all my friends. I work as a Karaoke DJ. Singing is my passion and I love going out to Karaoke even when I'm not working! I have a fantastic puppy named Luna, and I walk the Sparks Marina with her a few times a week. We always have a blast!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Karaoke DJ two nights a week... Babysit three days a week and spend a lot of my free time learning how to window paint with my mom! I'm definitely a renaissance woman to say the least!

When I'm not working one of my many jobs I like to go out to Karaoke or have "band practice" with my friends... We don't actually have a band we just hang out and jam!

I haven't quite figured out what I want for myself in the long term yet...I either want to start my own Karaoke business or go back to school to be a kindergarten teacher. Two very different goals I know but kids and music are both my passions!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my laugh and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love dis utopia books (1984, anthem, brave new world) as well as Greek mythology. I listen to most types of music, but I tend to lean towards rock and punk. Kill Bill is my favorite movie. My favorite shows are How I Met your Mother and Doctor Who. I'm currently working my way through the classic Doctor Who series!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I actually want to do with my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a blast running Karaoke at a bar in Truckee!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book and have a tendency to over share! I think I'll bite my tongue on this one!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like singing Karaoke and having a fun time with a laid back chick!