Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GinaaxBeans

22 F Old Bridge, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets talk about sex bay-bee lets talk about... No I'm just kidding, let's talk about the Expressionist movement and the country's GDP. And the nuances of Sharknado. Also. I'm a lady who has a man's humor. Because men are funnier than girls. Which is fact. Let's laugh and shit.
What I’m doing with my life
I get a lot of questions about this from 99% of the people on here. The other 1% just leave it at something like "Lets bang". So, if you read this you won't have to ask me. Because, though I like what I do for a living, it's still, after all, only what I DO for a living. It isn't who I AM for a living.

"What do you do?"
Well. I am glad you asked! I'm a social media content manager in Chelsea for a jewelry company. I develop, create, and manage all of the social media marketing, including their blogging. So, basically, I'm a strategic story teller.

"That's cool. How do you like it?"
Yanno. A little of this and a little of that.

"Wowza! So it says you live in Jersey. How is THAT commute?"
Terrible. 2 hours each way during rush hour. Let's talk about something else.

"Yikes. Do you take the bus or the train?"
What? Why do SO many people ask me that? Bus.

"Oh cool, so are you going to move to the city soon?"
Wanna pay my grotesquely overpriced rent for my studio apartment even with 6 other room mates? No. I'm not. Maybe later. But this is 'Murica. And because we don't have enough gold, I am le poor.

"Do you make it into the city often?"
Wh- yeah? I work there. All day. But I suppose you mean "do you come to the city outside of work often?". No. But I could. If you're a cool mothasucka.

"So. Who ARE you for a living?"
Well. Isn't that what we're all trying to figure out in this great big world of ours? Let's find out together. :)
I’m really good at
Leaving things better than the way I found them.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You're the prettiest Indian girl I've ever met". Uh. Thank... You?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to feel.

I like to laugh.

I like to dance.

Pizza makes me do all of those things.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, a plan, no plan, laughter, and tequila shots. Yes. Sounds like a Tuesday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would make me feel like I've made a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in. No qualms!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have read and agree to these terms and conditions.

LOL it's funny because no one reads those things either!