Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fair Lawn, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 26, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ginger. I went to Syracuse University I was a Political Science major. I am a sweet girl. I'm also a transgendered woman. I AM a woman.

I like to write poetry. I also like all kinds of music but mainly rock. I am also into movies, video games, and I have a great sense of humor.

Do NOT IM me without sending me a mail first and letting me read it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a student at Syracuse University. Right now, I am on a medical leave so things are on hold for the moment. I have an associates degree in criminal justice and I am now going for my bachelor's in political science. Then I will be off to law school. I am extremely active in the LGBT community. I also volunteer at my school's advocacy center. We help with all sorts of relationship violence and any sort of abuse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poetry, thinking critically, knowing useless information, school. Just ask me anything =) I also am really good at making people laugh. A sense of humor is an absolute must! I can also be verrrry random!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings, my hair (whatever color it happens to be that day), and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Ed Wood, well...before I make a huge list, I read a lot of books and watch a lot of movies, I'm mainly into rock music but I listen to everything, I go to a lot of concerts. I love Italian food, I'll pretty much eat everything but shellfish because I'm allergic to it. House is also the best show on earth!

List of some bands I like:
Nine Inch Nails
Marilyn Manson
The Doors
Stone Temple Pilots
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Led Zeppelin
Pink Floyd
Lamb of God
Dimmu Borgir
Rage Against the Machine
Rob/white Zombie
Judas Priest
Iron Maiden
Alice in Chains
Pearl Jam
Guns n Roses
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
House, a written language, a brain, oxygen, water, sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my world domination plans. And WWJSD? (What would Jack Sparrow do?).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv, watching a movie, being with my love, going out on some sort of adventure with friends, reading, writing, or playing some video games =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
And I am an ENFJ personality. Here is a link to learn more about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a Scientologist. I have already slain Xenu so I'm pretty sure we're safe! But in all seriousness, if you have a good sense of humor and you'd like to get to know me.