Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ginger9119

23 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ginger, bearded, tattooed, pierced, and fairly articulate. Chat me up. I'm a skilled conversationalist. Also I speak in complete sentences and can use both ears at once for listening purposes.

If you "like" me just send me a message instead.
What I’m doing with my life
Working almost full time for one of the best local companies in Knoxville. On top of that I'm working as an intern for a local entertainment/music production company making phonics centric children's cartoons. Yep I make cartoons.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning, fixing my jeep(ok maybe not so much but I try), and most other things that require hands and a brain to accomplish. Painting, drawing, digital illustration and use of the English language are some of my strengths. Also growing my bitching red facial hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and extremely ginger. Next in line is usually the brutal honesty I approach the world with and then sometimes people ask me about my wallet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Watchmen, Pacific Rim, LOTR/the Hobbit and at the moment I'm watching Sherlock, Hannibal, True Detectives, and Boardwalk Empire.

Music: SOAD, Hatebreed, Metallica, The Crown, Overkill, Sleep, High on Fire, Electric Wizard, CCR, John Prine, Scott Miller, Pretty Lights, Big Gigantic, STS9. Basically Metal, good electronic music, and songs about the human condition.

Food=anything I've not had before.
The six things I could never do without
Wallet, Kershaw pocket knife, myachi, lighter, a black hat, and a warm hoodie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and how weird it is that it exists in the first place. I mean seriously. It's really crazy. Where is the alternate universe me and stuff?
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinkin craft beer with friends or enjoying some fine cannabis, sometimes both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My birthmark looks like a flying piece of shit. I'll show you if you wanna see.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like art, enjoy a fine smoke or drink, spend time on tumblr, enjoy the company of a tall intelligent bearded man or just have a ginger fetish. Ya know because all those are cool.