Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GingerLeigh80

43 Kissimmee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would really like to find someone in the Kissimmee area...so if you live more than 15 miles away from Kissimmee, then I hope you will understand it will take a bit of convincing to get my attention. And also, if you are in your 20's, we probably do not have enough in common to have a relationship...so most likely I will just be flattered with your communications, and will not respond, but good luck to you :)

I have two small dogs and they are tired of being my only entertainment :) So, I'm looking for a little excitement in my life. I've been told I'm attractive, sexy, and fun to be around, ... I'm super honest, a little conservative, and fairly outgoing.

Love God, the Sun and the Beach!

...and I'm totally into living a healthy lifestyle.

I've never been married and I don't have kids, so I don't have a lot of drama. I pretty much like all things associated with water...I am an Aquarius after all :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Disney area. I've been herealmost 3 years, and I don't have as many friends as I would like. I would like to find a boyfriend, but I'm missing the companionship and adventure of having a really good friend. I'd love the excitement a guy in my life could bring and I would like to find someone to unwind with. I feel most loved when I am spending quality time with my man and that includes doing what you are passionate about as well ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people. Like I mentioned before I'm fairly outgoing. I have a generous spirit, positive outlook and believe in creating long-lasting friendships. I'm also really good at getting lost. I'm so directional challenged that I can get you lost in your own backyard!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, ...but I am known for my laugh! I am usually the happy, bubbly, one having the most fun with the least amount of "help."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Who Moved My Cheese came straight to mind, I like John Edward (the psychic medium)...I think I have listened/read all of his books and I am a Christian who reads her Bible. It's important for me to spend time in the word...I have read a half dozen books on Fasting and Spirituality, and a wide variety of Nutrition books... But recently, I enjoyed listening to the first two books of 50 Shades of Grey, so I'm not a complete prude ;)

Not much of a TV person unless it's more on the lines of reality or educational...I spend a lot of time online. I do believe in social networking, but I'm not quite addicted.

I worked in a Theatre for 9 years, so I pretty much saw everything out, but I'm not a big fan of scary movies...the rest are in! Most recently, I enjoyed Hunger Games...my college neighbor was an extra :)

Music and Food are my Favorites!

I like a lot of different kinds of music with the exception of rap...love the 80's stuff, Regae, Dave Mathews, Paul Simon, John Mayer, Jack Johnson...and I enjoy Christian Rock as well...in fact, I work out with Christian music to help me stay focused, and to Fuel my Faith and keeps me healthy :)

And lastly, food~ I love Mexican food. Moe's and Tijuana Flats are my everyday choices, but I really love Ruby Tuesdays...and I want to try Seasons 52 sometime too :) I almost forgot Menchies...I'm a huge fan, so if you just want to see if we might connect...I'm always up for Menchies :))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Faith
2. My Friends & Family
3. Smart Phone
4. My Pets
5. High Quality Diet
6. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nutrition and Natural Healing...I had a near death, followed by a spontaneous healing many years ago that has changed my life in so many ways. I like helping people take control of their health. I have read close to 200 books on the subject and enjoy learning about and teaching good nutrition.

The other thing I love to ponder is traveling. I got my first job at McDonald's to pay for a 6 week tour of Europe when I was 16. Give me 30 minutes to pack and we're off! Where would you like to go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Imagining I am living it up at a luxurious resort in some far off destination as I hang out on my computer all night long. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a SINGLE (meaning Divorced, Never Married, or Widowed-but does NOT include Separated!), Love the water and would like to go out and have fun with ME :)