Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GingerSnapNerd

26 M Meridian, ID

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile. Like most of the people I've met here, I am not and Idaho native. I was born and, for the most part, raised in Louisiana, so I apologize if my English is broken or hard to understand. I am quite the nerdy fellow, as I enjoy (and am pretty good at) Pump It Up, DanceDance Revolution, Super Smash Bros. Melee/Project: M (A few weeks ago I drove two of my friends to Utah for a tournament, which was a blast, and I can't wait until we do it again), League of Legends, and it is likely that I'll be jumping back in to WoW before too long.
While I have a full time job with decent benefits, and some more-than-decent coworkers, it has made me realize a little more each day that I want to go to school. When I go, it will be for English and foreign languages, since my dream job has always (aside from the time I wanted to be a knight) been to travel to other countries and teach English.
I will say, though, that I'm not just a nerd. I'm 420 friendly. I enjoy working on cars, and love driving around aimlessly in them. Hiking is one of the activities I enjoy most in the world, since it's something I can do with my dog Peach. From time to time I'll even go to bars and have myself some drinks, and maybe even jump on the stripper pole, if there's one provided.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning from it.
Mastering it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy
Staying skinny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big, beautiful, brown eyes, or my red hair. I don't know, really, but for some reason people always want to talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't really read as much as I would like lately. The last thing I read was the most recent Song of Ice and Fire book, and sadly, I still haven't watched Game of Thrones. I pretty much only read fantasy or humorous books. As far as movies go, I love martial art movies and bromantic comedies. Documentaries are my go-to when I go want to watch something, but lately I've been watching a bunch of Dexter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my friends, my car, music, fooood, and my DS. Just like everyone else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why you used the wrong form of "sense," "your," "their," and "to." Why do people take the Bible literally? (That's not an attempt to put down Christians or their faith, but the Bible itself... )There are more, stranger thoughts floating around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing Pump It Up at Big Al's, or having friends over for Smash. Or something less nerdy, like drinking downtown, or staying in and making dinner and enjoying a Netflix session.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably not wearing clothes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to laugh at the stupid shit I say and you like to go outside.