Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GingerSpicedTx

64 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am really looking for someone who is ready to get out of dating scene, (on or off-line) who is ready for a long term relationship and ready to settle down.
I am a little "offbeat". My daughter says a "lot offbeat", and she is the psychologist! (a real psychologist).. I love going to casinos. Don't care if I win, i just like to play and have fun.

About my dream mate: I'm looking for someone who will let me be me! I like to have fun! ! I don't like men who act "old" and can't enjoy anything that comes up (not my bailiwick!. I want someone who likes to have a lot of fun and laugh and won't scold me for acting silly and lauging a lot! I am very spontaneous and might "do anything at any given moment". I am very easy to get along with. .. As long as you don't lie or cheat! Those things instantly turn me off,as they should anyone. I know how to treat my man and demand respect from him in return.

If you are man who has his phone "attached to his hand" or always on the computer, texting and checking email constantly, I am not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Semi-retired. Volunteer for a "no-kill" amimal shelter.
I’m really good at
Shooting my Lady Smith 38! I also make the best tortilla soup and chocolate cake you have ever had!
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and blue eyes and that I am always manicured and pedicured!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FAVORITE MOVIES: Reservoir Dogs, A Simple Plan, Mulholland Drive, Twin Peaks, Wild at Heart, The Straight Story, Blue Velvet, The Usual Suspects, City of Angels, Things To Do In Denver When You Are Dead, Goodfellas, Blow, Wonderland, 21Grams, Kiss of Death, Frailty Identity.

TELEVISION: Pawn Stars, Duck Dynasty, American Restoration, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Law and Order, CSI Miami, Burn Notice, Longmire, Big Bang Theory

I love country music and my cousin is Randy Rogers of The Randy Rogers Band!
The six things I could never do without
My children
My faith
A good man
My best friend
My two cats CATV and Ziva David
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do after working full time for 35 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat--visiting different Japanese Habachi places is my favorite!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a "HOT MESS" at times! LOL!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready to settle down with one woman, you adore all kinds of animals, and are laid-back and can make me laugh!