Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ginger_Scott

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a documentary filmmaker and I've been on the road for the last few months screening my new film. I'm in NYC for the next month before hitting the road again.

You can find out about the film, and see me in the trailer, here: www.beingginger.co.uk/screenings

I've just returned to the US after spending four years in Europe, Scotland to be specific. Being back is something of a shock for me, and I'm still adjusting.

The film is called "Being Ginger," it's a documentary, but it's also very personal and something of a romantic comedy.

I'm very sarcastic, a little nerdy, and completely laid back. Nothing causes me stress. I'm a self-discribed southern gentleman. And I don't play games.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is a little chaotic at the moment, and it's a lot of fun, but it's also pretty lonely. I'm hoping my life will settle down soon.
I’m really good at
Walking the streets of Paris with no real goal in sight.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, the orange hair sort of sticks out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Catch-22, The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress, and The Princess Bride
Music: The XX, Snow Patrol, Florence and The Machine, Franz Ferdinand, Bloc Party, Led Zeppelin, and The Beatles
Movies: Casablanca, North by Northwest, The Big Lebowski, Lawerence of Arabia, Before Sunset, (500) Days of Summer, and many many more
The six things I could never do without
I've found there to be nothing I can't live without, but I'd have a hard time without a camera, or my passport(s).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The James Webb Space Telescope, my next film, The University of Texas Football team, where I want to live next...
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm at home working on my film, but in the old days I'd go to the cinema with friends, and then have a pint in a quiet pub. I love a good pub quiz as well, but they don't tend to have them on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I specialise in personal films, so really there is no limit to what I'm willing to share. But since I'm not currently at the office you're going to have to ask...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have the self confidence to approach a man. And are laid back, smart, and like a good laugh.