Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gingerpencils

27 F Zürich, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I AM A GYPSY. I never sit still! Just moved (temporarily!) to Zurich, after a few months in Catalonia, after a few months between Cornwall & Somerset. Tentatively planning Italy next. I tend to work as an au pair a lot because I move about so much, which is great cos it mainly involves dancing, bouncing on trampolines & making up comics about pistachios with facial hair. Previously I've done a short stint working in kids TV (I wasn't on kids TV!) making craft projects for Mister Maker (bonus points if you've heard of it!), now I'm just a slightly mental nomad! I love adventuring so I'm always doing something new & I'll try anything once.

I'm an amazing freelance illustrator, so I spend most my time drawing & am a general creative type, I work in the kids market & draw a lot of weird stuff/robots/monsters. I'm really good at it but you'll have to take my word about that for the moment. I like to hope I'm a free spirit, I follow my heart & try not to take anything too seriously, especially myself!
I like the outdoors & gardening, would quite like to spend some more time living on a farm soon, & learning about sustainable stuff & taking care of animals. I like comics & normal books & reading in general, eventually I'll make my own comic & it'll be immense. I love cartoons, & bugs so I'm generally popular as the one who'll save the spider you just tried to squish.
What I’m doing with my life
Having adventures!
I’m really good at
Making pictures, vegan baking, going cross-eyed, weeding, catching spiders, making things out of toilet rolls & googly eyes, Pokemon & making things up as I go along!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Women Who Run With Wolves, His Dark Materials, Jimmy Corrigan.

Movies - The Lion King, Happiness, The Godfather, Ringu, any horror film ever.

Food - chocolate & peanut butter, pizza, curry, brussel sprouts, tapas. Not all together.

Music - Deap Vally, Infected Mushroom, Gil Scott-Heron, Tom Waits, Kyary Pamu Pamu, Sneaker Pimps, Disclosure, SBTRKT, XXYYXX, Mother Mother, Flume, Basement Jaxx.
The six things I could never do without
Pencil, sketchbook, warm socks, some books, feminism & a nice dress, you know just in case...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What on earth I'm going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing the same thing I do every night, Pinky, probably drawing, organising somewhere to sleep, learning or if I'm lucky popping down the pub to see some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have eyes bigger than my stomach & suffer burn-out fairly often.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're fun & fancy a natter!