Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GinkoGirl2

51 Girdletree, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 35–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a crossroads of my life. So many things have changed and me with them. I am not the person I was 5 years ago, I am better! I have taught myself so much and am continuing to absorb new knowledge. I have challenged myself in new ways and continue to do so.
I am resilient, strong, and independent. I can do whatever I set my mind to doing. I am a positive person who enjoys spreading love and light. I enjoy good food, good wine, good music, pleasant company, the outdoors, bicycling, hiking, climbing, camping, kayaking, and most outdoor activities. Indoors I enjoying playing cards, doing puzzles, reading, painting, and watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing one career hopefully in the next 5 years and will embark on a whole new part-time career/adventure. Enjoying myself and staying very active. I am into astrology, reiki, and yoga; so if you think that makes me weird - I am not for you. Open-mindedness is extremely important.

I also voluntarily run a suicide awareness and prevention program locally. If that makes you uncomfortable, again I am not for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people together for a common goal.

Planning.

Researching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile often and listen well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - "The Perfect Storm," The Buddha Brain," & "The Life of Pi"
MOVIES-"Forest Gump," "The Lord of the Rings Trilogy," "A Beautiful Mind", & "The Sound of Music"
SHOWS-"The Waltons", "Fringe', & "Northern Exposure"
MUSIC- soft rock, jazz, classical, some folk, some hard rock.
FOOD- I like too many types to mention. I do not like very hot and spicy dishes, organ meats, fried foods, highly processed, farm-raised or genetically modified food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fresh water!
2. Love.
3. Family and friends.
4. Good food
5. sleep
6. chap stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I have going on, scheduling, communicating, meetings, work, family, and how I am going to unwind and de-stress.

I am a very busy person who makes the most of my down time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for good food, music, and drinks or relaxing to a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is for a private conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read and like my profile as much or more than you like my photos. You are open minded towards metaphysical and holistic healing modalities. Are not looking for someone needy and clingy. I am very independent and do not need a man to complete me, but to compliment me.
You want a good friend and travel partner and are adventurous. I hope lots of travel is in my future.