Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ginny69

46 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun spirited woman who loves and respects all forms of life. I enjoy living life to the fullest. Being honest, down-to-earth, friendly and driven with an attitude of gratitude are the qualities that are important and attractive to me.
That being said, I have a rewarding career that requires me to 100% present. I enjoy the challenge that it provides me and it keeps me committed to accepting much more than mediocrity.

My life is dull without the Arts. It allows me the opportunity to experience the story and messages it conveys. I need the daily exposure to music, art, crafts, architecture, cooking or any other creative outlet. Creativity along with my passion and love for the desire and connection shared by mankind describes the soul of who I am.

I am looking for an individual who is confident, self-aware and has a truthful relationship with himself and others. He will embrace and maybe even enjoy my chattiness as well as my silence. My ability to understand the many different perspectives of a topic will require this individual to possess flexible thinking and imagination that can add lots of fun times and great adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking each day as it comes and making the best of it while being a facilitator and guide to young children as they strive to reach their full potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving my four boys, facing the challenges and enjoying the celebrations that come wiith such responsibility.
Listening to others.
Cooking including baking. Takes pleasure in preparing dishes that use a blend of spices and flavours to create the most pleasurable and delectable experience.
Planning events and fun times.
Admitting when I'm wrong and will do what it takes to make up for the pain I've caused.
Having fun and appreciating life of all its inhabitants because life is way too short and unpredictable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to, well that's what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love, love, love most genres of music! I am not too fond of country music but appreciate the hard work and talent of the artists.

I can't do without trying different types of food and preparing most of it myself.

I am not much of a TV show person but enjoy movies on espionage and crime, some action movies, foreign films and of course romantic comedies. Some of my favourite movies are: Ghandi, Water,The Notebook and 100 Foot Journey.

I enjoy reading books but to be honest I have not been able to finish any of the books that I have started over the last couple of years. I am only able to make a list of interesting reads which would then prompt me to pay a visit to Chapters. At that point, I would then lose myself in the visual and tactile-kinesthetic high that I would get from books. Brimming with excitement, I would then purchase a few, take them home and place them very neatly on my bedside table where they stay unopened for many weeks and months. Major improvements to be made in this area of my life! My goal this Summer is to make a significant reduction of this pile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Working out
IPad / smart phone
Being outdoors and in nature
Books
The Arts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What were the lessons learned that day and areas that I need to improve on. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how my boys are going to cope with life. How I can help others particularly children so that they can experience some joy in their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on what kind of a week I had. You can find me out at a friend's home or at a restaurant enjoying good food, music and fun. Or hanging out with my boys watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing comes too mind at the moment. Will discuss further when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to find out more about me.