Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GioManninabox

29 M Bradenton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently graduated college and have earned my degree in criminal justice. My next adventure is Becoming a Maritime welder which i am currently attending a school for now. I'm usually out side trying to find new things to do. I also like to just have a relaxing day at home watch some of my favorite shows or read a Book (currently: Cloud Atlas)

Fishing, Gun Range, Theme Parks, Boating , Jet-Skiing, Puzzles, for some reason i can solve puzzles fairly easy. I enjoy working on cars that's my number one thing.. if i'm doing that i'm happy.. most of all the music i listen to is alternative but i listen to everything.

Also i'm a gamer it's my thing PC mostly, Guild wars 2, LoL, Currently trying to build a space faring Ship in Kerbal Space program.. it's alot harder than i thought it would be.. :/

I'm funny, goofy, charming, witty, sarcastic, like to have fun. i am kind of an introvert but it doesn't get in the way too much.. there are some days where i get tired of being around people and just wanna stay at home reading or playing a game.
if there is anything else just ask im open for anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be hopefully attending the Commercial Diving Academy to attain my commercial diving cert and better my self
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, i know very broad but you put something broken in front of me and if i cant fix it right then and there i will damn sure tell you whats wrong with it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, the most recent series I've read was the hunger games. i'm trying to read cloud atlas but its just sooo boring, so i decided to buy the time machine and finally getting around to it.

With TV shows i am currently watching The Walking Dead and Game of thrones and i am pretty much hooked. but i like watching a few others Futurama, new girl, the Mindy project, american dad, and a few others

I cant really say about music i like a lot of music and my taste is how i'm feeling that day.

and i love food i can pretty much eat anything but the one thing i don't like and just can't seem to get over the texture is raisins.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, laughter, my Family, my car, music, and my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, things i need to build, things that happened to me in the past, things i need to do in the future. life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends enjoying the night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being an introvert
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a like minded woman