Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
Hispanic / Latin
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently making a drastic change in my life. I am transitioning from the gamer persona to a more professional clean cut look. I am changing my wardrobe to better reflect how I feel I want to be seen and perceived.

I am currently in an poly relationship and looking for friends that are in or ok with the lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I purchased my house about a year ago and graduated hcc last semester. I am currently working at a printing company called Ricoh until I decide to attend school again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, games, playing with my pups, lounging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big eyes and my constant joking around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am very much a home body, but finding myself wanting to go out a bit more recently since I work throughout the week. I tend to find b rated movies on Netflix or play some games in the computer if my limited circle of friends are occupied.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for platonic friends and if you play league of legends.