Giov12
25 Naperville, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Giov12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a college kid that is working his way through life. I just move back home with my parents. I work at gamestop as a assist store manger and hoping to get my own store one day. I love to listen to music and spend time with friend when they are around. I am looking for a relationship With that special person. Just hard to find someone. That why I turn to this site to help me. I am not looking for hook up at all. I just want to find someone that want to learn more about me and take the next step together.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school to be a computer teacher or special ed. But I am taking a break from school because of stress in my life. But I plan on going back this summer.
I’m really good at
Playing video games and listen to people when they have a issue. Talking to people and taking care of the people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am a caring guy. And that I am down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Star Wars, avengers, anything that looks good. I will see any movie out there. I use to run a projection booth.

Music: I like anything and love to listen to music when I can.

Tv: waking dead, doctor who, pawn stars, anything history.
The six things I could never do without
Video games ( helps with stress)
My dog
My car
My job ( I need money)
Love
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my life and way to improve it and to make a name for myself. About past relationship and what mistake I made so I can learn from them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, watching a movie, or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill tell you if we click.
You should message me if
If you want to learn more about me or you just want to talk.

Ill give you more information about me if you ask for it.
More