Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Giovanniramirez

38 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm family oriented Love spending time with my family and friends ..I Can also surprise you in the kitchen since I like to cook ..I was raised by a very loving family parents who are Dominicans who been together for 46 years and they still are like best friend..I am looking for similar qualities..someone who's family oriented with a sense of humor easy going and more with time ..lets be friend first ..And see how it goes from there,I love children and would love to have some one day...if you would like to know more just ask.. Good luck hope you find what you are looking for..You deserve to be happy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment of it through the good times and bad times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a gentlemen honest understanding. Attentive cooking making others laugh.laughing is my favorite!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile my teeth : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many books my favorite movies include the illusionist, the sign, braveheart, troy, goodfellas & stepbrothers. my tv shows are the office, law & order, the peoples court & and horror movies. i love all types of food & music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Gym
2. laughter
3. Honesty
4. God
5. Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to always better my life...And try not to let anything bother me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, i could be home relaxing watching a movie. reading a book. Going to Gym or with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy with your life and are family orientated! Are serious about what you want out of life Im not here to play no games!