Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Fairfax, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:12am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well firstly, my name is Jordan, I'm an ISFJ and a Virgo. I attend George Mason, studying Elementary Education and will be graduating in December.

I also work as a Pre-School teacher.

I've been told that I have a good head on my shoulders, a bright plan for the future, and charm that cannot compare :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After I graduate, noting much will be changing, other than having much more time on my hands. So I'll have to figure out a hobby or something.

I'll continue to work as a Pre-School teacher for awhile, and maybe move up to Kindergarten or first grade. I don't plan on going into Education Administration, but we'll see. Who knows what the future has in store!

I also have a hedgehog named Pineapple, so I spend a lot of my time with her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking some bomb-ass food, and baking some dank-ass sweets.
I'm also really good at napping like a newborn kitten.
I can teach well, so I guess that can go on this list too.
I can also make a pretty dope Pokemon party.
I'm also really good at using words like bomb-ass, dank-ass, and dope.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy it is to get along with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Netflix junkie.
I only read what I have to for school-purposes. But I have a laundry list of books to read after I graduate.
I have an eclectic style of music.
And I like all food, however can be picky with my veggies. I've recently gotten into spicy foods, so please be able to take the heat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My roommates.
My family.
My incredibly comfortable bed.
My passion to teach.
My phone.
My car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, I spend a lot of time thinking about finishing up this semester and that's about it. Nothing else to really think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in > Going out 99.9999999999% of the time. I have more fun in a relaxed setting than a bar/club. If you like going out on the regular, we will probably not get along. Netflix and chill are my go to (however, social media has decided that "Netflix and chill" is now a sexual thing. So I now must put a disclaimer...when I mean Netflix and chill, I mean watch Netflix and chill.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dream of owning a mini giraffe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're into health and working out.
Also, if you're positive and down to earth.

Disclaimer #2: Do not message me if you do not like children. I can promise you that we will not get along.