Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Girl-Inthemoon

21 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I keep deleting my profile because I think "I'm so done with the internet and dating!" then I end up back here because I realise I don't actually know how to meet people. This in mind, be patient with me filling this out.

I'm not particularly great at explaining myself really but I'll give it a shot. I'm Natalie :) I like smoking menthols and drinking copious amounts of herbal tea from old china I collect. I collect interesting and old things like china, cameras and candles. (Don't worry I'm not a complete hoarder) I play the ukeulele, the guitar and double bass. I really like comic books and the artwork they use. When I get too stressed I get spots so I am pretty much as laid back as possible to avoid looking like a dot to dot. I'm trying to join a Roller Derby team at the minute and live the Whip It dream. I started out not being able to stand, now I can actually move around the floor at decent speed
I think alot about feminism, body and sex positivity, lgbtq+ and racial activism. I run a small zine called CAKE that I get to put all my thoughts in about it

I love travelling, and learning new languages and cultures. My favourite place to be is Paris. I try and visit as often as possible.
I'm a queer femme, not bi, but you don't really have the option to put that on okc do ya?
What I’m doing with my life
I've finished my third year of university and still trying to open my own multipurpose art centre.
but before that gets too serious. at first i was meant to move to Amsterdam in November but what's the rush I got time :) so niw I'm trying to get my PGCE and going to try and make it in London all at the same time.
I’m really good at
recalling useless information, and cooking/baking...I'm guessing the latter is a more successful skill. I love baking cakes and pies and cookies. Ask me about my s'mores pie ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses and my hair

Then my boobs. Lets face it, they are there. Can't hide them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Persepolis, Survivor, Water for Elephants, Catcher in the Rye
Films: Eternal Sunshine of a spotless mind,chocolat, 28 Days Later, Cabin in the woods, The Avengers, Little miss sunshin, To Woo Foo thanks for everything, Judy Newmar, Tangled, Wall-e, Brick, Looper, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Anything with Bill Murray in, Wes Anderson films,Coffee and Cigarettes, Face/Off, City of God, The Big Lebowski, Old Boy, The Wackness, John Hughes films. I like loads more but you'll have to just ask me. :)
Tv: Community, New Girl, How I met your mother, 2 Broke Girls, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time, The Regular Show, American Horror Story, Buffy, the amazing world of gumball, breaking bad, hannibal, todd and the book of evil, orphan black
Music: anything.
my favourite food is Chinese or Japanese. Both are utterly delightful.
The six things I could never do without
my glasses
chinese food
my samsung galaxy note
cuddles
art
dvd collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
recipes and if humans and robots could ever get along
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The colour orange makes me feel uncomfortable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if I've looked at your profile, I probably think you look lovely to talk to but bottled out of messaging you. you should message me first really :) also you should message me if any of these options appeal to you

a. we can talk about travelling/comics/films
b.we can play instruments together and just jam one afternoon in bed
c.you wish to take me out to a tea shop.
d.you want to show me lovely places
e.you feel like it
f.all the above