Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GirlFromBavaria

46 F Landsberg am Lech, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing, honest, loyal and fun loving person who doesn't like arrogance and deception, pretenders or wanna-bes. I am an outdoorsy person, have two cats and two dogs with latter I try to spend as much time as possible doing fun stuff like hiking, snow shoeing, long walks and in summer lots of water activities, they also join me on my Standup Paddle board.

I love life and would love to share it with someone again which makes the whole fun even better.

I work to live and don't live to work even though I love my job. I travel for work and for that am gone 6 days at a time (followed by 5 days at home).

Since my job is sort of a managerial type position I have a lot of responsibility in my every day work life with constant decision making, yet in my private life I am looking for a strong partner by my side to take that lead, not someone to take all decisions for me but to be in charge without taking completely over, a balanced pack leader (to speak in Dog-terms).

Apart from the outdoors I love books (novels, dog training and -psychology), music (rather pop and rock than metal), films (rather girly, comedy or drama than scifi and horror), I learn to play the piano, speak some Italian and would like to speak it fluent (also French), I enjoy good food and company and mostly just try to enjoy life as much as possible.

I used to ski a lot but not so much any more since the dogs but now go snow shoeing and am thinking about taking up ski touring instead so that the dogs can come along. I go running, nordic walking or hiking with the dogs, started Stand up Paddle (with the dogs on the board) and used to horse back ride a lot. This sounds like "a lot of dog" but they are my pals, and what is better than to enjoy life with your best pals (and partner)?!

I am not an average girl, not a dumb blond, nor a Tussi. I am younger than my age, full of energy and temperament, sometimes still a bit silly and always trying to stay positive and look forward. What's done is done and can't be changed, so my motto is to try and make the best of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible :-)
I’m really good at
Multi-tasking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "The Art of Racing in the Rain"
Music: U2 & Mary J.Blige "One", Stan Getz's "Girl from Ipanema", Pearl Jam "Just Breathe", Train, Coldplay, Maroon 5 etc.
Food: Krustenschweinsbraten mit Knoedel, Wiener Schnitzel but also Sushi, Thai or similar Asian, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Love & Passion
Animals & Friends
Books & Music
Mountains & Lakes/Sea
Laughing and Smiling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how life could be even better with that one special person to share it with
On a typical Friday night I am
home watching a movie or out with friends (or gone working)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't be private anymore on the internet
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
- are single and ready for a serious relationship
- a strong, happy and fun, open-minded and positive, animal loving person