Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GirlGamer123

24 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Ashley, Im 24 years old and recently graduated for Graphic and Interactive Design. Im a hard worker and devote my time to really improving myself and my career. Im a very open person and try not to judge anyone, I am also very loyal and respectful. I like to talk on the phone rather than text, I think there is something very impersonal about texting. I like to get to know people so sorry ahead of time if I ask too many questions. Im pretty outgoing so if your shy you gotta let loose a little with me. I also like to be sarcastic and funny so please dont be offended by some of the things I say. If you want to get to know me more just send me a message. :) I'm also a bit of a curvy girl but am still confident and beautiful. However I'm still dedicated to loosing it and working out. So if your looking for a stick, move on
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to stay motivated and Successful, as well as find what really makes me happy. I feel like I don't know what lies ahead of me and it's exciting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing
Holding a conversation
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and personality and boobs -__-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Listen to all kinds of music and get called a nerd often for loving Classical and some Opera
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, intelligent conversations, youtube, Stephen King Books, game of thrones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being an artist means I'm constantly observing every little detail of life, so I nevvveeeerrr stop thinking and evaluating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar or wherever, doing work , reading, gym. Most likely watching pewdiepie play horror games while I do homework
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've definitely have some good stories to tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a good guy, honest and not just lookin for DA bootie and who (sorry to say this) has a personality and is not a douche