Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GirlNextDoor2UU

52 Ormond Beach, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open to all possibilities...love to travel, boat, fish, swim, bike, dance, exercise, cook, camp, garden (yes, I like to get dirty & it's a great workout) and grow...& just have fun -- like it all! Ah, the simple pleasures in life...Hang around with dynamic people who embrace challenge and change. Growth & Spirituality intrigue me. Love to travel! I am very affectionate and love to give.

Love to explore and experience new adventures and thrive when thinking outside "the box!" My friends describe me as loving and generous, happy, smart, down-to-earth, funny, kind, gentle, caring, compassionate & passionate about everything I do. One of my favorite sayings is "Don't be afraid to go out on a limb -- that's where the fruit is!" That being said, I am fortunate enough that I can live anywhere...I just happen to have lived in Palm Beach County, Florida all of my life until July 2013 when I moved to Northern California & absolutely Loved it! Now living in Ormond Beach, FL & I'm Still looking forward to all the possibilities Life has to offer...So much to explore!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything that I possibly can!
Completely stepping "outside the box!"
Exploring... Yoga...Bicycling & walking on the beach every day!
Learning...I am like a sponge!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I set out to do....
& Knowing when humility is my friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes.
& My smile, so I've been told.
& That I am very social and approachable!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love it All! Except scary stuff.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God's Love & Grace
My Daughter's Love
Friends & Laughter
!!!Music!!!
Hopes and Dreams
Passion, Friendship and Love with a Great Man!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being Grateful!
Life. You. Possibilities!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or family -- Listening to "live" music!
Sometimes home with a book & a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps I've been known to lean to the "right" fiscally....even though I simply adore the "left" coast! I consider myself a "centrist," as socially I lean to the "left."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh, but, are very serious about finding a partner to share the journey with! You enjoy mornings!