Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GirlNextDoor445

39 F Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
At this stage in my life I'm secure in who I am and what I bring to the table.

I’m looking for a best friend with amazing chemistry. We should bring out the best in each other. Honesty, compassion, and candor are important to me.

While my match has his own interests, I hope we have a few that overlap. Mine include volunteering, hiking, running, yoga, cooking, movies, and sports (baseball, hockey, and football in that order).

My match is a witty, playful and driven man looking for a best friend--someone with whom great chemistry is shared. Is that you? E-mail me and let's find out. Oh, and one last thing--please be a coffee drinker.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my work, but my real passion is about finding a way to make a difference and give back. I've worked hard and built a successful career and am proud of what I've accomplished. That said, I'm ready to make a different type of impact in the world. As a result, I've been studying for the GRE and have plans to go back to school for a graduate program that will help me bridge my skills with helping people. I also want to be upfront that, someday soon, I would like to start a family. I don't share that to add pressure to online dating, but to be honest and open about what I am looking for. I have met truly wonderful people through online dating, some of whom I count among my closest friends, but am looking for that spark and connection that comes from something deeper and more romantic.
I’m really good at
seeing the big picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I grew up in the 80s, so 80s music is a fixture on my phone. Outside of that, I have eclectic taste-which may be the least original answer ever.

TV: Daily Show and Colbert Report are givens.

Movies: Moonstruck, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, and too many chick movies to list (Pride & Prejudice with Colin Firth, Emma, Room with a View, etc.).

Food: I'm all about authentic food. I'll try almost anything if
it's what an area is known for. Except Haggis. Or Tripe.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family 2. A great cup of coffee, 3. A good pair of sneakers, 4. Fresh air and getting outdoors, 5. Constant learning, 6. Lip gloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If it should bother me that I don't have a great answer to this question. My interests are so varied that I think about a lot of different things. These days, it's mostly looking at which graduate program will help me make the next move in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I could either be out at a happy hour, taking a walk, at a movie, grabbing dinner--you name it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything and we'll find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
My match is a witty, playful and driven man looking for a best friend, someone with whom great chemistry is shared. Is that you? E-mail and let's find out.