Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Lexington, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am secure and happy with myself, is meant for 2!! I would really like to find that person who is at the same place in their life as far as that they have a stable job, finished with their education and is just looking for that next step in life.
Some things that I enjoy:
1.Traveling to different places-always up for an adventure!
2.Home improvement projects-hey I like to fix things!
3.Gardening-nothing tastes better than fresh veggies from the garden
4.Going to concerts-like to drink Red Bull and eat Milky Ways before going to keep up the energy!
5.Spending time outdoors-love being out in the good weather!
6.Playing volleyball-watch out, even though I am not tall enough to spike, I got some good moves!

I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor. My family and friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me, is kind and caring and can make me laugh are important qualities! It is also a good thing to be open minded and not stuck on only one way of thinking.
No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I got a 4 year degree from the University of Kentucky in Nursing and am now living the dream!...not quite, but I work full time as an operating room nurse so there is never a dull moment at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
common trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a double take when I tell them my age because most people think I am about 8-10 years younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Angela's Ashes, Memoirs of a Geisha
Movies: Fight Club, Terminator2, Cry Baby, LOTR, Requiem for a Dream, Up, Braveheart, Dances with Wolves,Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon
* I tend to go for cult like films and big epic movies. I also like foreign films where you don't understand one single word and rely on the subtitles*
Shows:"Reality T.V"
Music: Electronica and bands like Deftones, Linkin Park, old school bands like Nirvana and Pearl Jam..ect.. I also love 80's music and much older stuff like The Doors, Bob Marley, Beatles,Frank Sinatra..* I have a wide variety of music that I can listen to*
Food: Italian, Mediterranean and my two vices...dark chocolate and Cheetos!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have thought really hard about this..there is nothing that I could never live without. Um...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am so laid back and go with the flow when it comes to plans. I like to know what I am getting into or where I am going but can have fun and enjoy myself just about anywhere and in any surrounding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hearing the Titanic theme song makes me cry EVERY single time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. actually read my profile, and can relate to most of it
2.are not aggressive in your actions and language
3.don't have a cat-I'm highly allergic! don't have children. I love kids but I would like to have and raise my own someday.