Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Rockville, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a girl with an accent, who lives a healthy life in between hangovers, likes to sleep late on Sundays and stay up late on any night, works hard and does not have an agenda.

I am serious and playful, imaginative, analytical, educated and intelligent, witty, positive, curious about the world that surrounds me, loyal, giving, with a depth of sensuality and passion that may not be obvious at first. I've experienced serious ups and downs in life, have interests that are at opposite ends of cultural spectrum, and prefer complexity over simplicity. Equally appreciate solitude and companionship, and cherish friendship.

Men with wit, unconventional perception of life, strong intellect attract me most.
Looking for a close friend, a lover, and a partner - all in one - with a generous heart, emotional maturity and a good sense of humor with whom to share fleeting moments of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and improving it, occasionally.
When it comes to my job, I am an exceptionally productive and ambitious 'doer', but in private life I am much better at simply 'being' rather than 'doing'.
I don't have everything I love, but I love everything I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating an illusion that I am really good at almost everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Timeless classical literature, modern mysteries by Scandinavian authors, psychology and social studies, history of WWII.
Music: jazz, classical, opera. Classic and alternative rock, and selected pop. No country please :)
Food: sushi and seafood are always on the top of the list, as well as wine, and I always appreciate a well prepared meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Those are not things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop thinking too much. And what will be on my mind when I succeed at that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night isn't much different from any other week night: unwinding after a long day at home with a glass of wine and a movie, cooking a dinner ( I do cook even just for myself, and quite good at it!), going to the gym or swimming pool, enjoying a night out at a jazz club or at a restaurant with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find Mr. Bean quite sexy.
Listening to Tony Bennett makes me feel good and sentimental.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the writing above is appealing to you, and you agree that complexity of a constantly evolving human being can hardly be depicted precisely in a couple of paragraphs. Not too many of our answers are red in the questionnaire.
P.S. I am not looking for 'new friends' on a dating site.