Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gisko

44 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me : I am an European expat, educated, easy going, funny and generally curious about the world and everybody in it. I value Family and friends and believe life is best when it is balanced between activity and quiet time. Well overall maybe somewhat more on the activity side. I am ready to take the time to get to know you, maybe you are too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a wonderful career that fulfills me but at times can be intense. I love to travel frequently to see the world and visit family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My interests and likes cover a wide variety.

I mainly read non fiction - history, science, nature - but also enjoy a good novel and graphic novel. Yes graphic novels, I think I am part geek.

As for Music I like or can deal with about anything except rap. I love punk rock, classics, foreign language music, folk, classic music. I am not listing bands as i look forward to share and learn of bands each of us never heard of. Keith Jarrett : the cologne concert, Litfiba, the finest in Italian rock, gluecifer: tender is the savage, =choice of the moment

As far as Movies I like your blockbusters as much as the next guy. However I also enjoy Japanese cinema from the 50s and 60s, documentaries and foreign movies in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) Music
3) Books
4) Gelato
5) Traveling
6) AAA
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for a happy hour, trying a new restaurant or bar, watching a movie or enjoying a quiet night at home. I usually get up early Sat so Fridays rarely get crazy for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are still excited about the world, like to learn, travel, are curious and open minded. If you laugh easily and are easy going.