Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GitBoxZeal

23 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm James, and I know what's up. Basically I'm a pretty cool guy to be around and I smell awesome.

Also I realize how weird my username is, message me and I might explain it to you haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from UCSB with a major in Film and Media Studies. Im not exactly sure what I'm going to do with the degree yet, but I would love to direct, produce, write screenplays, oil up the leading ladies, or be a music supervisor. That's my other passion in life: music. I've been playing guitar for about 9 or 10 years now and am currently the rhythm/lead guitarist/singer in my band (Ya could say i work three jobs...jus sayin) It would be great if my music could take me somewhere, but I mostly just do it for personal satisfaction (in a non-sexual way...for the most part..)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Like I said, I'm pretty good at guitar. Im also a pretty good writer, but I dont enjoy it nearly as much. I am a red-stripe belt in tai kwon do. I'm no pro athlete, but I played soccer and basketball growin up and I'm a good swimmer. Other random things i like to pretend I'm good at include: minigolf, air hockey, and biking. Also I play a mean game of smash bros. (if ur into that kinda thing. And I play with items. Deal with it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my big brown eyes, my finely tuned transcendent sense of humor, and my awesome hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite band of all time is Metallica. I love hard rock/heavy metal, but I also appreciate all kinds of music like pop, rap/hip hop, country, jazz/big band/swing, and even classical. My favorite genre of film is comedy, and my favorites are Hot Rod and Kung Pow. Kudos to you if you've even heard of those movies. I also love Star Wars, Pulp Fiction , and horror movies like Halloween and Saw. My favorite shows are South Park, Family Guy, The Office, Always Sunny, Lost, Dexter, and lots more. My favorite authors include Stephen King, Chuck Palahniuk, and comedy writers like Tucker Max and Maddox. Favorite food: anything that isnt shitty (pretty much means everythin except indian food, thai food, sushi, african food, afghani food, canadian food, and eskimo food.) also i love meat and lots of it. i love chicken, steak, pork, duck, fish, ostrich, buffalo, you name it. I'd probly even eat that synthetic meat that's been on the news lately, but they won't give me any.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my guitar
2) my family
3) my friends
4) my pancreas
5) water/food/air
6) my TV/movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many many many many many different things....... Throughout the day...... What a dumb question haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends doin my best to have a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believed in Santa clause til I was in 7th grade
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U wanna meet and hang out with a cool guy, and/or would like a brief explanation of the meaning of the universe.