Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Monument, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 23
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ! My name is Nella and I think that life is too short to be anything but happy. I always try to be positive a.k.a seeing the glass half full.

For Fun, occasionally, I like to stay inside watching movies/ K-drama, clean the house, or read the news. Outdoor activities: I love sightseeing, going to festivals, biking, hiking and also having quality conversations.

I am pretty laid back and I like to take my time with things. Last, but not the least, I'm working on becoming a better person and one of the trait I want to improve on is my social skills, just because I want to be more confident when talking to new people. So, If you decided to start a conversation with me, I'll def appreciate the effort and won't take it for granted :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full-time as a technical support answering calls and e-mails from customers. I like the opportunity to help people, but I want to work my way to a developer position.

Beside work, I'm trying to work out more and live a healthier life. I Bike occasionally and love making travel plans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping Promise, Being an attentive and active listener, being punctual, and approaching things with an open mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

"I am a shy person and most of the time I stay to myself and have a hard time opening up until I have been around someone enough to feel comfortable with them."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Varied between Cartoon-comedy and crime genre
Such as Minions, Despicable Me 2, The Maze Runner, Divergent, Inside Out, Shooter, The Fugitive, Avatar

TV Shows: Once Upon a Time, Lost, Chuck, Psych, Criminal Minds, Forensic Files, Lie to Me, Solved, K-Drama, and more since I have more free time after work now.
Music: Contemporary Christian music, Slow rock, country, pop, ballads and folk
E.g (lady antebellum) , maroon five, although I like some new music I tend to get curiously attached to the old songs

Food: Chinese, Italian, and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Leisure
5. Internet
6. Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to improve my quality of life.

Regardless of my relationship status, I know that my value doesn’t decrease based on someone’s inability to see my worth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not much of a bar person, but at times I do go out with friends. Otherwise I will be home with Netflix or chatting with friends.
I don't smoke, because I have better things to do and spend my money on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a good conversation starter, but I know how to be courteous & kind to put the effort and keep a conversation going, because everyone is fighting their own battle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile interest you for a conversation
yet, won't mind waiting :) (I'm not here often)

I'm just looking for a friend first of all. If it turns into something more, that's great, but if not that's okay too. I think it's important to be friends before becoming a couple.

"Great Things take Time."