Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Giveitashot85

29 M Conshohocken, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Unedited Responses of female friends asked to describe me in one sentence (but not knowing what for) in the order they were received:

Brittany: A fantastic friend if you have tough skin.

Alison: Funny, real, selfless, and very protective of his family and friends, as well as easy to talk to because he's straight up and won't sugar coat.

Elizabeth: Completely lost, underwhelmed and often uninspired due to a lack of diversity and adventure.

I like to travel and go on vacations, coming up I have a house in the outer banks in September, Mexico in December, and hopefully Hawaii in January. It be awesome to have someone fun to bring with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stealing candy from small children and then laughing maniacally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Amateur psychology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why isn't he wearing pants.

Tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lolita, The heart and the fist, The power of one

TV: True Detective, GOT, The Wire, Newsroom, Robot Chicken

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Clockwork Orange, Dumb and Dumber, Silence of the Lambs

Music: Indie (metric, postal service, modest mouse), Metal (old Metallica, Thrice, Iron Maiden), Classic Rock (Neil Young, Foreigner, Boston), Rap/Hip Hop (whatever has a good beat). I hate Dave Matthews and Country.

Food: Steak, Chicken Alfredo, Cheese, Granny Smith apples
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humor
Travel
Super soft toilet paper- I'll judge you if you have 1-ply, sadist.
My robot vacuum Consuela Villalobos
You get 4, don't tell me how to live my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I the only adult on earth that doesn't drink coffee?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Touching my no no zones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on here so long they promoted me to a moderator, it's kind of like a backhanded compliment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The reality is that I am looking for something long term with someone fun, intelligent, positive, cute, and open minded. That being said I'm only looking for something long term if the compatibility is there. I'm not an in a relationship just to be in a relationship type of guy.

So I guess if you fit those qualifications?

You would like some advice on a life situation you are going through. I'm good at it and I enjoy it.