Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Olmsted Falls, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies.....My name is Jeff and I am still searching for my perfect match in my life. Someone that is trusting, honest,adventurous, fun and sweet...basically a genuine person...someone who's down to earth, open minded, outgoing and treats me as good as I treat best friend! :)...I'll just say this too lol...someone who's a great kisser couldn't hurt either! ;) I have never been married (though I was engaged at one point) and I do not have any children (but love kids!). I am a responsible guy who is still looking for the right woman in my life. You know as well as I do, that this shouldn't be so hard, but it is!
I am a very adventurous and content person who enjoys the simple things in life...cookouts, dinner with friends, movie nights, walks or bike rides through the metroparks, camping, town fairs, holidays...Halloween being my favorite! :)... As with everyone who is on this site, love is hard to find and I have not found my true love in life just yet. I'm an easy guy to read and get to know. I am not complicated. I am just trying to find my sweetheart who I can settle down with and have a great life with.
Lets see,....I love art. I went to college for it, and find myself getting creative every chance I can (drawing and craving wooden figures mostly). I'm not big into sports, but if you are, it wouldn't bother me a bit (hopefully with some dogs and frosty ones! lol). My friends would tell you that my best qualities are that I am caring, compassionate, sensitive, fun, and passionate about life...basically a nice genuine guy. I'm not stuffy at all. I feel very young at heart (age is just a # :)). I can pretty much have fun in any situation. I currently have 2 jobs.... my work schedule let's out a bit later during the week but would make every effort to make time for that special someone :). I don't usually go out to bars and meeting someone can be tough,...that's why I'm here.
I have a house here in Olmsted Falls and over all I like my little peaceful town. I'm originally from the south, so I do have a slight southern accent still (even though I moved here in 91!) I just can't shake this accent. I am not afraid of commitment at all, but I do admit that we have to be attracted to each other for a dating relationship to truly begin. Like I mentioned before, I'm a relaxed guy who is very easy to read...I have no problem opening up with my feelings and emotions...communication is key! If you contact me and would like to get to know me, I would like to talk and meet for a drink or lunch and see if we both feel a connection. If there's nothing there between us, we can hug and part as friends. I am not looking for a super-model or someone who is superficial or selfish, but I do like a woman who is somewhat in shape, kind, trusting, honest, adventurous, a well rounded sweet woman...but I would have to say no to MAN HANDS! (Seinfeld) lol, but I do watch what I eat and like to stay fit. .
So there you have it. I'm just a guy looking for my match
If you want to talk. I'm up for it.
Have a great day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, pay my bills, have great friends, I'm a simple, easy going guy, love the summer, going to town fairs, flea markets, amusement parks and conventions. I do try and eat healthy and take care of myself, people think I look younger than my age ...yes! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm good at art (drawing, sculpting or....making something) I have a huge imagination! I love Halloween...costumes, decorations, or doing stuff around the house...but more importantly....I'm a true and honest and supportive :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, thats a good question!... definitely my stunning good looks lol (just kidding), my southern accent & maybe my youthful, playful side....and being just a nice, sweet, genuine person...:).... seriously!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now a topic I know about lol, love watching classic TV shows, Threes Company, Seinfeld, Married with Children, you know!....all the good ones from the 80's. Huge fan of X-Files,Xena,Supernatural,Smallville,Tales from the Crypt, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead plus many more! all Marvel super hero/comic book, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Horror movies and animation! ( whatever happened to good saturday morning cartoons! ) I basically have a blockbuster in my house....kinda crazy! love all music...depends on my mood and food...of course! love all foods....especially home cooking....yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- my family (wished they lived closer)
2- my friends
3- my sweetheart (when I find her!)
4- my health
5- my art
6- my. Ketchup :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a good one...definitely the future and finding true love....I just hope it happens before the Zombie Apocalypse lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, ask me and I'll tell ya!.....maybe :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have some things in common, live fairly close and you find me totally irresistible! lol....good luck to all!