Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gizzelle806

30 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just looking for friends, and like minded people. If something more were to develop, then cool. I'm not going to try to rush or force it. And please be respectful, you will get blocked if you're inappropriate.

It is very important to me to get to know someone on here, through chat, before I will consider texting, or even meeting in person.

Here's some thing's about me:

I know how to have a good time without going to bars or clubs, and I don't need alcohol. I could live without it. There is more to life than "partying", and I feel like many people forget that. There is so much more to life, like nature, love, family.

I like to get out and enjoy nature. I love pulling over in the middle of nowhere, getting out of the car and going for a little walk in the wilderness, or just enjoying the view. I feel humanity has taken the beauty of the earth for granted. It's all about development and shopping malls. I disagree. I would rather se miles of just pure un-touched nature than go "shop".

I have my septum pierced, and I have 3 tattoos.

I enjoy hanging out at home with family & friends, traveling, BBQ's, swimming, trail walks, watching thunderstorms, eating out & concerts.

I have serious buyers remorse. I can shop ALL day, and not buy a single item. I will grab things I may want, but they never make it to the register.

I have lived under a rock for most of my life. Someone has stolen the damn thing from me, forcing me out into the sun light. My eyes are still adjusting, but I'm starting to explore more, and I like it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional pet groomer, on the side. I am working on a career right now that would benefit my family greatly in the future, with travel opportunities and great retirement.

I am training myself in creative grooming. For those who don't know it's pretty much turning a dogs body into a canvas, and sometimes cutting the hair to make 3D art.

I volunteer as often as I can. Usually for something to do with animals..
I’m really good at
Art. I love all forms. Painting, drawing, photography, ceramics, music, sewing, even dog grooming.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big, beautiful, green eyes. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books vary, as long as they're educational or stimulating. But with that said, I don't read as much as I would like to.

Movies, I like comedy, horror, and cartoons lol

Shows, I like the Big Bang theory, bones, the mentalist, Dr. who, & some goofy brainless cartoons. Other than that, I would just channel surf, find something to "watch" just so I have have the noise while I do other things and ignore the TV.

Music, I like a variety. If it has a good beat/tune, and it catches my attention, I listen to it. Classical all the way to metal.

Food, I love Mexican food, and steak! But I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, pets, meat, fun, rainy days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ways to try to take over the world
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing, at the gym, or out to eat with friends/family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think big foot lives in my backyard, and he is conspiring with the aliens!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a human being