Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Glassonion1105

31 M Kingsport, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not looking to date at the moment because I just started dating a certain little someone. She's really special and I really hope things work out.

I'm a fairly fun guy once I break out of my shell a little bit. It's been getting easier these days to do that.

I have a lot of interest in wildlife, nature and Japanese culture. I WILL visit Japan someday, but would also love to travel to Europe and perhaps Hong Kong.

I attend a Seventh Day Adventist church here in Kingsport. I was baptised there not long ago and am very happy with my church.

My faith is very important to me and I try to live my best by the scriptures. I'm far from perfect.. but no one is perfect and I would never expect that from anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and trying to figure out what I want to do for the future. I've pursued the Navy and may end up joining when I can. Either that or I'll continue with school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music
Being a friend
Fixing annoying computer problems
Math/Science
Understanding other points of view
Watching way too much anime (I'm a master at this)
Getting pictures taken of me with various things in my hair... Gennie just needs to learn to make them stick better...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I’m tall? Or maybe my hair. Hopefully they also notice that I'm a nice person. ^_~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go there are too many to list! My favorite authors are Dostoevsky, Thomas Hardy, Leo Tolstoy and Oscar Wilde. I mostly stick to the classics, but I’ve been known to dabble a bit in some fantasy like Lord of the Rings and The Wheel of Time. I've read my fair share of Star Wars novels as well. My favorite book is the Bible.

I really like watching Hitchcock, Kubrick and Tarantino films. Also if it’s older and black and white I’ll usually like it.

I've seen just about all the Studio Ghibli movies (Kiki’s Delivery Service, My Neighbor Totoro, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, etc).

My favorite actors are Cary Grant, Jack Nicholson, Kevin Spacey and Clint Eastwood.

I don’t really watch TV, but I do like The Office, Through The Bible with Les Feldick, The Dog Whisperer and random nature and history programs.

I love, love, love anime! Kimi Ga Nozomu Eien (Rumbling Hearts), Neon Genesis: Evangelion, ToraDora! and School Rumble are my favorites.

I’m a big music fan. My music collection is rather eclectic. The Beatles, Elliott Smith, Hank Williams, Built to Spill, Morrissey/The Smiths, Japanese pop, Ayano Tsuji (<3), My Little Airport, The Pancakes, Donovan, Leonard Cohen, David Bowie, The Cure, Belle and Sebastian, Neil Young, Nine Inch Nails, Camera Obscura, Syd Barrett... tons more, but those are a few basic ones.

My favorite kind of foods are Chinese and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Animals
6. Anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, music, religion, the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with a book or some music, with my friends or with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an Anime/Manga nut. A nut I tell ya.. ~_^ And I own way too many animals. A dog, cat, two turtles, two parakeets and a sun conure.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want someone to talk with .. My interests are anime/manga, cosplaying, music, games (Final Fantasy, EverQuest), computers, books, religion, animals...